Former Lab Members

Former NRMTeam Members:

Haley Hobble, Ph.D. (2018-2024): Research Scientist, Steuben Foods

Meghan Conner, Ph.D. (2018-2023): Scientific Communications Writer, Krystal Biotech

Chris Nevitt, Ph.D.  (2014-2018): Postdoctoral Fellow, St. Jude's Research Hospital

Jon Faughn, Ph.D.  (2013-2018): Esoteric Testing/R&D and Microbiology Laboratories, Tampa General Hospital

Kaitlyn Shields, Ph.D.  (2013-2018): Research Technologist, University of Louisville

Rajashri Sridharan, Ph.D.  (2016-2017): Springfield, IL

Jill Napierala, Ph.D.  (2013-2014): Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern

Lindsay Bonsignore Grant, Ph.D.  (2012-2015): Senior Scientific Director, Chameleon Communications International

Joe Dombrowski, M.A. (2021-2023)

Megan Heaney, M.A. (2017-2019): Research Associate, Biomere (Biomedical Research Models)

Cooper Sailer, Ph.D. (2016-2018): Post-Doc, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

Nathan Foley (2021-2022): Buffalo, NY

Lauren LoTempio (2020-2021): DO Student, Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kelly Murray (2020-2021): Chemistry Graduate Student, University at Buffalo

Daniela Falcone (2019-2020): Medical Student, Jacobs School of Medicine, Buffalo, NY

Michael Miller (2017-2018): Application Scientist, Revvity